teamipswich swimming

pool

Changes to the standard training schedule

SCHEDULE

CHANGES

no text logo square

 

Changes to training - Suffolk County Championships.

 

Thursday 1st February AM - No training for Top squad - B squad as normal.

Sunday 4th February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 5th February AM - No training for any group.

Thursday 8th February AM - No training for Top squad - B squad as normal.

Sunday 11th February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 12th February AM - No training for any group.

Sunday 25th February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 26th February AM - No training for any group.

 

Changes to training – British Champs / Norwich open meet.

 

Monday 5th March AM – No training for any group.

 

Changes to training - Teamipswich open meet.

 

Sunday 18th March PM – No training for any group - TBC

Monday 19th March AM – No training for any group.

 

Changes to training - Easter weekend.

 

Friday 30th March AM (Good Friday) - As normal.

Friday 30th March PM (Good Friday) - No training for any group.

Sunday 1st April PM (Easter Sunday) - No training for any group.

Monday 2nd April AM (Easter Monday) - As normal.

Monday 2nd April PM (Easter Monday) - No training for any group.

 

Changes to training – Arena league final:

 

Sunday 22nd April PM – No training for any group.

Monday 23rd April AM – No training for any group.

 

Changes to training - Bank holidays / Regional Championships:

 

Friday 4th May AM – As normal.

Friday 4th May PM – As normal.

Sunday 6th May PM – As normal.

Monday 7th May AM - No training for any group.

Monday 7th May PM - No training for any group.

Tuesday 8th May AM - No training for any group.

Tuesday 8th May PM – As normal.

 

Friday 25th May AM – As normal.

Friday 25th May PM – As normal.

Sunday 27th May PM – As normal.

Monday 28th May AM - No training for any group.

Monday 28th May PM - No training for any group.

Tuesday 29th May AM - No training for any group.

Tuesday 29th May PM – As normal