teamipswich swimming

pool

Changes to the standard training schedule

SCHEDULE

CHANGES

no text logo square

Changes to training - Suffolk County Championships.

Thursday 23rd January AM - No training for Top squad - B squad as normal.

Sunday 26th January PM - No training for any group.

Monday 27th January AM - No training for any group.

Thursday 30th January AM - No training for Top squad - B squad as normal.

Sunday 2nd February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 3rd February AM - No training for any group.

Sunday 9th February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 10th February AM - No training for any group.

Changes to training - Teamipswich open meet.

Sunday 15th March PM – No training for any group - TBC

Monday 16th March AM – No training for any group.

Changes to training - Easter weekend.

Friday 10th April AM (Good Friday) - As normal.

Friday 10th April PM (Good Friday) - No training for any group.

Sunday 12th April PM (Easter Sunday) - No training for any group.

Monday 13th April AM (Easter Monday) - As normal.

Monday 13th April PM (Easter Monday) - No training for any group.