teamipswich swimming

pool

Changes to the standard training schedule

SCHEDULE

CHANGES

no text logo square

Suffolk County Championships 2019

Thursday 31st January AM - No training for Top squad - B squad as normal.

Sunday 3rd February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 4th February AM - No training for any group.

Thursday 7th February AM - No training for Top squad - B squad as normal.

Sunday 10th February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 11th February AM - No training for any group.

Sunday 24th February PM - No training for any group.

Monday 25th February AM - No training for any group.

Sunday 24th March PM – No training for any group - TBC

Monday 25th March AM – No training for any group.

 

 

 

 

March Open Meet

Easter Weekend

Friday 19th April AM (Good Friday) - As normal.

Friday 19th April PM (Good Friday) - No training for any group.

Sunday 21st April PM (Easter Sunday) - No training for any group.

Monday 22nd April AM (Easter Monday) - As normal.

Monday 22nd April PM (Easter Monday) - No training for any group.