teamipswich swimming

pool

Changes to the standard training schedule

SCHEDULE

CHANGES

no text logo square

Easter weekend

Friday 24th May AM – As normal.

Friday 24th May PM – As normal.

Sunday 26th May PM – As normal.

Monday 27th May AM - As normal (2hr session - 5.15am to 7.15am).

Monday 27th May PM - No training for any group.

Tuesday 28th May AM – As normal.

Tuesday 28th May PM – As normal.

Friday 3rd May AM – As normal.

Friday 3rd May PM – As normal.

Sunday 5th May PM – As normal.

Monday 6th May AM – As normal (2hr session - 5.15am to 7.15am).

Monday 6th May PM - No training for any group.

Tuesday 7th May AM – As normal.

Tuesday 7th May PM – As normal.

Bank holidays / Regional Championships

Bank holidays / Regional Championships

Friday 19th April AM (Good Friday) - As normal.

Friday 19th April PM (Good Friday) - No training for any group.

Sunday 21st April PM (Easter Sunday) - No training for any group.

Monday 22nd April AM (Easter Monday) - As normal.

Monday 22nd April PM (Easter Monday) - No training for any group.